This Is Official

Mixtape Mondays : Oliver Heldens Heldeep Radio


Tags: Dance, Heldeep Radio, House, Mixtape Mondays, Oliver Heldens

Share This:

Everyone back from the dead from their NYE/NYD hangover?! Yeh? Guys?
How about a mix from Oliver Heldens to get your 2017 started off trouble free and shake off the last remaining 2016 bad vibes!

01) Me My Toothbrush – Get Closer (Original Club)
02) Goldfish – Deep Of The Night (Extended Mix)
03) The Chainsmokers – All We Know (Oliver Heldens Remix)
04) Throttle x Michael Buble – My Kind Of Girl
05) Le Youth – If You’re Leaving ft. Sydnie (Futurewife Remix)

Hdr 133 Cooldown
06) Kaytranda – Got It Good (feat. Craig David)

07) Nora En Pure – Diving with Whales (Club Dub)
08) Cookie Crumbles – Where Are You Now
09) ID – It Is What It Is (VIP Mix)
10) Lushington – You Got Me Baby (Endor Remix)
11) ID – Work Your Body (Original Mix) [Heldeep Exclusive]
12) Traffic Signs – The Big Fake (Moksi Switch Up)
13) Chris Lake feat. Dances With White Girls – Operator
14) Brooks – Make Your Move (Gil Sanders Extended Remix)
15) Fox Stevenson & Mesto – Chatterbox WORLD PREMIERE HELDEEP RADIO

Hdr 133 Classic
16) David Guetta – When Love Takes Over (feat. Kelly Rowland)

17) Liv Dawson – Open Your Eyes (Billon Remix)

Share This:

Related News


PREMIERE : Naughty Boy - Should've Been Me (KC Lights Remix) ft. Kyla, Popcaan


Mixtape Mondays : Blonde - Highlights Vol. 024


PREMIERE : Jonas Blue - By Your Side (Billon Remix) ft. RAYE


Mixtape Mondays : Eric Prydz presents: EPIC Radio 019